studytotal.blogg.se

Fallout new vegas holy hand grenade
Fallout new vegas holy hand grenade





fallout new vegas holy hand grenade

I've never been able to get through the quests finding all the dogtags or finding the radiation suits or even getting into the fire station. I stopped taking WW because I wanted the YCS186. Josh Trembly Posts: 3381 Joined: Fri 9:25 am Does anyone happen to know if Dead Money is responsible for causing a problem with this quest? The other possible cause I'm wondering about is that my last two characters have 10 int so I am wondering if the game reads 10 as 1 or something stupid like that, making it impossible to get the Int check option. Now, I'm aware the quest is buggy but it worked fine for me prior to installing Dead Money. Latest playthrough, I couldn't even get the Echo option. There was no Int check and no option to have Edwards rejoin Astor's team. After a lot of reloading and redoing the quest, I finally got him to give the line about going to Echo, so I concluded the quest that way.

fallout new vegas holy hand grenade

Fourth playthrough, I had installed Dead Money, and suddenly, Astor wouldn't give me any dialogue other than that Edwards should be put down. Second playthrough was Legion, so didn't bother with the quest. On my first and third playthroughs, I had no problems getting Sgt Astor to accept Edwards (passed an Int check to say Edwards wasn't feral). I generally enjoy playing more empathetic, helpful characters, so try to get the best outcomes on most of my playthroughs. I've played through FNV a few times now and have hit a problem with our ghoul soldier friend.







Fallout new vegas holy hand grenade